Google Antigravity (CLI) plans and usage limits
Vendor: Google
Hit your limit? Gemini CLI / Antigravity limit reached? What to do
How limits work: Weekly rate limits plus a flexible AI credit pool on paid tiers. Numeric limits not disclosed.
antigravity.google checked 2026-10-19
antigravity.google checked 2026-10-19
| Tool | Plan | Price | Stated usage limits | Window | Included models | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Google Antigravity (CLI) | Individual (free) | $0 | Basic weekly rate limits (not disclosed); unlimited Tab completions and Command requests | Weekly | A variety of agent models | antigravity.google checked 2026-10-19 |
| Google Antigravity (CLI) | Google AI Pro | not disclosed on Antigravity pricing page | More rate limits + flexible AI credit pool (not disclosed) | Weekly | Gemini models incl. Gemini 4 Argon | antigravity.google checked 2026-10-19 |
| Google Antigravity (CLI) | Google AI Ultra | not disclosed on Antigravity pricing page | Even more rate limits + flexible AI credit pool (not disclosed) | Weekly | Higher access to latest Gemini models | antigravity.google checked 2026-10-19 |
Changes
No 2026 limit changes logged yet.
Get an email when a plan or limit changes
Form not loading? Subscribe on beehiiv.